## **Final Results**

Santa Cruz County
Special All-Mail Ballot Property Owner Election
June 2, 2015

Final Update: June 5, 2015 4:30 p.m.

Registration & Turnout 261 Property Owners

	Vote Count	Percent
Vote by Mail Total	161	61.69%

## Pajaro Dunes Geologic Hazard Abatement District Board of Directors - VF1 1/1 100%

	Vote Count		Percent
Raul A. Deju	7	<b>7</b> 5	46.58%
Stacey Stillman	$\epsilon$	6	40.99%
Patrick M. Dobbins	1	16	9.94%
Write-In		4	2.48%
Total	16	51	