The Santa Cruz County Clerk is located in the County Government Center located at the corner of Ocean Street and Water Street in Santa Cruz. Free parking is available in 1 and 2-hour zones identified in the parking lot. The County Government Center complies with the American with Disabilities Act accessibility standards.

Santa Cruz Metro offers bus service to the County Government Center. Click here for bus information and Click here for map

The office is open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday (8-4:30 for Passports) - we are open during the lunch hour. The office is closed on legal holidays. For more information, please contact us.

Name Position Email Phone
Tricia Webber County Clerk 831-454-2409
Rita Sanchez Assistant County Clerk 831-454-2419
Stanley Avila Candidate Filings and Information 831-454-2423
Gina Lapioli Precincts, Mapping & Petitions 831-454-2415
Salvador Meza Lemus Poll Worker Coordinator 831-454-2416
Helen Ruiz-Thomas Voter Registration & Outreach 831-454-3389
Anish Patel Vote-by-Mail Coordinator 831-454-3456
John Beck Department Information Systems Analyst 831-454-2405
Daisy Williams Accounting 831-454-2418
Emma Gordon Operations Center & Accessibility Manager 831-454-3020
Vacant Receptionist   831-454-2406
Margarita Williams County Clerk Program Coordinator 831-454-2018
Lorena Bibriesca-Camacho Deputy County Clerk 831-454-3462
Francisco Renteria Deputy County Clerk 831-454-2412